Don’t miss our FEKO Webinar Series 

 

 

In this new webinar series, our team of experts will once again be providing valuable and practical presentations on a wide range of topics.  There is no cost to attend our webinars but space is limited so be sure to register.  Recordings will also be available afterwards to everyone who has registered.

Automotive Radar Design & Integration @ 76 – 77 GHz

21 September 2016 @ 10am EDT / 2pm GMT / 4pm CEST
We will discuss several techniques and approaches on how FEKO can be applied for efficient and accurate simulation of the radar antenna design as well as the integration aspects, including radome and bumper effects.

Leading EM Simulation for Aerospace Applications with FEKO and Flux

28 September 2016 @ 10am EDT / 2pm GMT / 4pm CEST
This webinar will give an overview and update on the EM simulation solutions in HyperWorks for the aerospace industry and its segments covering applications and real use cases from antenna design and placement, EMC, RCS and wave propagation to electric machines, actuators and sensors and high power equipment.

Feature Extension & Automation in FEKO through Scripting

12 October 2016 @ 10am EDT / 2pm GMT / 4pm CEST
The powerful scripting capabilities in FEKO provides users with the means to extend the features available in the interface.  These capabilities and the scripting language (Lua) will be briefly introduced in this webinar.  Example scripts and a demonstration using macro recording will show just how fast and easy it is for users to create a scripts in FEKO.

Design Optimization with FEKO & HyperStudy

30 November 2016 @ 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 5pm SAST
Join us for this webinar in which we will present a brief summary of different optimization methods, together with workflow demonstrations to set up a design.  A range of different optimization examples using FEKO and HyperStudy will also be presented to highlight the benefit of using optimization to solve complex design problems.

 

We look forward to your participation

About Rahul Ponginan

Technical Manager - Academic Program

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.