November 9, 2016 at 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET)

Altair provides a state-of-the-art solution, MotionSolve, which allows users to model mechanical systems graphically, analyze these using physics-based simulations, evaluate their behavior, and improve their performance.
Join us in this webinar to understand why engineers and designers perform multibody simulation, how they use this technology to address their challenges and what solutions Altair provides.
Learn more & register

Click here to download!
Click here to download!

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.