January 11, 2017 at 10:00 am EST (15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET)

The automotive industry constitutes one of the largest components of the global economy and contains numerous manufacturers and suppliers who compete for market share. Performance of their products is key in providing differentiation to win customers and simulation plays a critical role in creating this differentiation. This webinar will demonstrate an array of applications using MotionSolve for simulation and optimization in various automotive applications including vehicle dynamics, durability and closures. Learn more & register

Click here to download!
Click here to download!

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.