Date: Wednesday 23 November 2016
Time: 10am EST / 4pm CET / 5pm SAST

Registration link: http://web2.altairhyperworks.com/winprop-wave-propagation

The rapid growth of mobile and wireless communications has significantly increased the need for propagation modelling and network planning simulation.

WinProp, added a few months ago to Altair HyperWorks, is a complete suite of simulation tools in the domain of wireless propagation and radio network planning that has a broad range of commercial and academic customers globally. It covers applications ranging from satellite to terrestrial, from rural via urban, to indoor radio links and is based on a set of innovative wave propagation models which combine accuracy with short computation times.

Click Here for Software,Training and Support for your Team!
Click Here for Software,Training and Support for your Team!

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.