Date: Wednesday 30 November 2016
Time: 10am EST / 4pm CET / 5pm SAST

Solving complex design problems with an approach based on intuition can be challenging, especially when multiple design parameters interact with one another and several design goals are targeted. FEKO offers state-of-the-art optimization engines based on GA and other methods, which can be used to automatically optimize the design and determine the optimum solution. Furthermore, for advanced design exploration, Altair’s HyperStudy offers a comprehensive post-processing functionality (including trade off analysis and stochastics).

Click here to download!
Click here to download!

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.