Wednesday, September 13 at 9:00 am EDT
Local Time Zone Conversions: 6 am PDT, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 6:30 pm IST

For more than 25 years now, Altair OptiStruct has pioneered and lead the development of structural optimization technology. This includes many innovative and industry-first functionality such as stress based topology, fail-safe topology, topography optimization, manufacturing constraints, multi-model optimization and many more! From being the primary catalyst in evangelizing the deployment of optimization in the design process – particularly topology optimization, today, OptiStruct is the most widely used software across all industries for structural design and optimization.

For more than 25 years now, Altair OptiStruct has pioneered and lead the development of structural optimization technology. This includes many innovative and industry-first functionality such as stress based topology, fail-safe topology, topography optimization, manufacturing constraints, multi-model optimization and many more! From being the primary catalyst in evangelizing the deployment of optimization in the design process – particularly topology optimization, today, OptiStruct is the most widely used software across all industries for structural design and optimization.

Browse 20+ free eBooks.
Browse 20+ free eBooks.

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.