Live Webinar - Wednesday| October 23 | 8:00 am EDT (12:00 pm GMT)

Simulate the effects of large displacements, material nonlinearity and advanced contacts with Altair OptiStruct™.

OptiStruct is the industry standard for the optimization of topology, composites, mechanisms and additive manufactured parts, but over the past three decades, it has evolved into a comprehensive linear and nonlinear analysis solution, delivering the functionality that customers of traditional nonlinear implicit codes expect coupled with the high performance they need.

Why attend this webinar?

  • You're looking for ways to simulate more efficiently to improve time-to-market
  1. Learn about streamlining Stiffness, Strength, and Durability simulation processes
  2. See how OptiStruct single-model multi-attribute workflow eliminates model translation
  3. Find out how pervasive optimization drives design improvements and reduces redesign iterations
  • You need nonlinear analysis results faster, but don't have the resources or budget to scale
  1. See the performance improvements of OptiStruct multi-core processing
  2. Identify scaling options that fit your company's budget and performance needs
  3. Unlock unlimited solver access on Altair High Performance Computing physical or cloud appliances
  • You feel like the cost of nonlinear from your current vendor doesn't match the value you're receiving
  1. Learn about Altair's patented HyperWorks Unit licensing model
  2. Find out about solver decay pricing and solver-node licensing to reduce cost as you scale
  3. Access Altair's entire suite of HyperWorks software plus industry-leading technical support expertise

Looking for a later session? Register for the webinar on October 23 at 1:00 pm EDT (5:00 pm GMT)

 

 

Click here to download!
Click here to download!

Have a question or comment?

Post your comment/question on our user forum.