The session will include a Q&A session with the opportunity to have your questions answered in real-time.

Learn more about the event here – https://www.makethefuture.shell/en-gb/shell-eco-marathon/virtual-learning-sessions/altair

Join us live on Thursday, 7th October at 4:00 PM CEST / 2:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM EDT / 10:00 PM SGT by clicking this link