Contact Us

AMERICAS

America

World & Country Headquarters
Mr. Darius Fadanelli
1820 Big Beaver Rd
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: 248.614.2400 Ext - 214
www.hyperworks.com
dxf@altair.com

Brazil

Mrs. Karen Ferreira Silva
Altair Engineering do Brasil
R. Dr. Sampaio Viana
277 11º andar
Paraíso São Paulo – SP
CEP 04004-000
Phone: +55 11.3884.0414 Ext - 67
www.hyperworks.com.br
karen@altair.com

Canada

Mr. Robert B. Little
170 The Donway West, Suite 301
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M3C 2G3
Phone: 416.447.6463 Ext - 105
www.altairhyperworks.ca
rbl@altair.com

Mexico

Mr. Ricardo Garza
Presidente Carranza 106-3
Villa Coyoacan
Mexico DF
MEXICO 04000
Phone: +52 55.5658.6808
www.altairhyperworks.com
rgarza@altair.com

APAC

Australia

Mr. Srirangam R. Srirangarajan
8 Waipuia Place
Greenhithe,  Auckland 1311
New Zealand
Phone: 64 (0) 9 413 7981
www.hyperworks-anz.com
srirangam.srirangarajan@altair.com

China

Mr. Qi Wei
7F, No.250 Jiangchang No.3 Road
Shanghai 200436
Phone: +86 21.6117.1666 Ext - 308
www.altairhyperworks.com.cn
wei.qi@altair.com.cn

India

Mr. Rajneesh Shinde
Mercury 2B Block, 5th Floor
Prestige Tech Park
Sarjapur Marathhalli Outer Ring Road
Bangalore 560 103
Phone: +91 20 6609 6518 Ext - 1429
www.hyperworks.in
rajneesh.shinde@altair.com

Japan

Mrs. Ms. Rika Matsuno
43F Sunshine60
3-1-1 Higasi-Ikebukuro
Toshima-ku, Tokyo 170 6043
Phone: +81 52.533.2290
www.altairjp.co.jp
matsuno@altairjp.co.jp

Korea

Mrs. Seo Da-Ye
Suite 908, Woolim FillU
244 Wolpyeong-dong
Seo-gu
Daejeon
Phone: +82 31.716.4321 100 /  +82 70.4050.9200
www.altairhyperworks.co.kr
daye@altair.co.kr

Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore

Mr. Aspandyar (Aspy) Karkaria
3B-10-7, Tower 3B, Level 10,
Plaza Sentral, Jalan Stesen
Sentral 5, KL Sentral
Phone: +60 176125602
aspandyar.karkaria@altair.com

Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia

Mr. Dileep K. Narayanan
dileep.narayanan@altair.com

EMEA

France

Mr. Hossein Shakourzadeh
Centre d’Affaires
2 rue de la Renaissance
92184 Antony Cedex
Phone:+33 (0)1 41 33 09 90
www.hyperworks.fr
hossein@altair.com

Germany (DACH, Benelux, PL, CZ)

Mr. Jan Grasmannsdorf
Calwer Straße 7
71034 Böblingen
Phone: +49.7031.6208.134
www.altairhyperworks.de
grasmannsdorf@altair.de

Greece

Mr. Lazaros Tsioraklidis
Balkan Center, Building C
9th km Thessalonikis – Thermis
PC 57001 P.O. BOX 8306
Phone: +30 2310 473 311
tsiorak@europe.altair.com

Israel

Mr. Sergi Chanukaev
Phone: +972 50 810 6050
sergi.chanukaev@europe.altair.com

Italy

Mr. Carlo Seclì
Via Livorno
60 c/o Environment Park
10144 Torino
Phone: +39 011-9007.731
www.altairhyperworks.it
carlo.secli@europe.altair.com

Russia

Dr. Vladimir Oboukhov
Phone: +7 0957 722 701
http://www.altairhyperworks.com
oboukhov@altair.de

South Africa

Mr. Gronum Smith
32 Techno Avenue, Technopark
Stellenbosch 7600, South Africa
Phone: +27 218 311 504
agsmith@altair.com

Spain

Mr. Amadeo TIERNO RODRIGUEZ
28045 MADRID
Phone: +34 911 278 754
atierno@altair.com

Sweden

Mrs. Anna Johansson
IDEON Research Park
Scheelev 15, Alfa-Huset
S-223 70 Lund
Phone: +46 (0)46 4602801
www.hyperworks.se
anna.johansson@altair.se

UK & Ireland

Mrs. Jacquelyn Quirk
Imperial House Holly Walk
Royal Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 4JG
Phone: +44(0)1926 468 609
www.altairhyperworks.co.uk
Jacquelyn.Quirk@uk.altair.com