Inspire 2014 Webinar: The Weight is Over

Join us for a live demo of what’s new in our 2014 release!

sT_webinar_2014

We are excited to announce that Inspire 2014 is here! With this release we have included multiple new enhancements including:
• Geometry simplification tools
• Smoothing options
• Linear static analysis
• Concentrated mass parts

Register Now

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
9:00 a.m. EDT (1:00pm GMT) Register now …
2:00 p.m. EDT (6:00pm GMT) Register now …

Thursday, June 5, 2014
9:00 a.m. EDT (1:00pm GMT) Register now …
2:00 p.m. EDT (6:00pm GMT) Register now …